The PMA board members are elected by representatives of the various homeowner associations that comprise the Pinebrook Master Association. The current members of the PMA Board are listed below. Curt McNeely is not a member of the board, but is our primary contact for administrative and financial matters.

Mike Jamison 435-649-2745 mikej@utahbroadband.com
Colleen Bell 435-645-7529 colleen.bell@questar.com
Michael Bhanos 301-674-2339 mbhanos@weatheryouwear.com
Stan Plaisier 435-647-0744 stan@plaisier.net
Curt McNeely – Admin 435-649-4030 ckm@whitestarconsultancy.com
Felicia Canfield 801-910-2013 Felicia@actionlawutah.com
Elizabeth Krug 435-655-3228 elizabeth.krug@gmail.com
Joel Bown 435-649-3968 joelbown@hotmail.com
Dan Schofield 435-649-1009 gmwc@fiber.net
Jake Malloy 801-815-6218 jake@garrettdairy.com